Skip To Main Content

District Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
HS Baseball @ Elkhart
-
HS Softball @ Elkhart
-
Wed, Apr 3
HS District Track @ Fairfield
-
Fairfield Senior High School, 631 Post Oak Rd, Fairfield, TX 75840, USA
Tennis @ Waco Regional Tennis Facility
-
Waco Regional Tennis & Fitness Center, 900 Lake Shore Dr, Waco, TX 76708, USA
Thu, Apr 4
HS District Track @ Fairfield
-
Fairfield Senior High School, 631 Post Oak Rd, Fairfield, TX 75840, USA
Fri, Apr 5
HS Baseball vs Grosebeck
-
HS Softball vs. Groesbeck
-
Mon, Apr 8
WISD Board Meeting
-
Westwood Primary School, 1701 W Point Tap Rd, Palestine, TX 75803, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Area Track @ McGregor
-
McGregor High School, 903 Bluebonnet Pkwy, McGregor, TX 76657, USA
Tennis @ Waco Regional Tennis Facility
-
Waco Regional Tennis & Fitness Center, 900 Lake Shore Dr, Waco, TX 76708, USA
HS Baseball @ Fairfield
-
Thu, Apr 11
Tennis @ Waco Regional Tennis Facility
-
Waco Regional Tennis & Fitness Center, 900 Lake Shore Dr, Waco, TX 76708, USA
HS Softball vs. Fairfield
-
Fri, Apr 12
HS Baseball vs Teague
-
HS Softball vs. Teague
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis @ Teague
-
Teague Junior / Senior High School, 420 Loop 255, Teague, TX 75860, USA
Tue, Apr 16
HS Baseball @ Buffalo
-
HS Softball @ Buffalo
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Region 3 Track Championships
Midway High School, 8200 Mars Dr, Waco, TX 76712, USA